VD

Peo Hinrichs

Telefonnr:

070-250 40 54

Peo.hinrichs@hagerstensakeri.se

Operativ Chef

Sebastian Selegård

Telefonnr:

0733-750 903

 sebastian.selegard@hagerstensakeri.se

Transportledare Stockholm

Christopher Wetterström

Telefonnr:
0733-750 901
christopher@hagerstensakeri.se

Trafikledning@hagerstensakeri.se

Transportledare Stockholm

Fredrik Andersson

Telefonnr:

0733-750 952

fredrik.andersson@hagerstensakeri.se

Trafikledning@hagerstensakeri.se

Transportledare Göteborg

Mattias Cedcrona

Telefonnr:

0708-10 30 62

mattias.cedcrona@hagerstensakeri.se

Trafikledning@hagerstensakeri.se

Transportledare Vänersborg

Daniel Fredriksson

Telefonnr:

0733-750 970

daniel.fredriksson@hagerstensakeri.se

Trafikledning@hagerstensakeri.se

Ekonomi, löner

Charlotte Elmstedt

Telefonnr:

0733-750 943

charlotte@hagerstensakeri.se

Administratör, trafik

Linda Ögren

Telefonnr:

0733-750 905

linda.ogren@hagerstensakeri.se

Fordonsteknisk rådgivare/chaufför
Mats Jansson

Telefonnr:

0733-750 904

mats@hagerstensakeri.se

© 2018 Hägerstens åkeri